Fall

Cross Country

August 22, 2019 Thursday Away North Baltimore 4:30 p.m.
August 27, 2019 TuesdayAway PH/NB/MC @ North Baltimore 4:30 p.m. 
August 31, 2019 SaturdayAway Grove Invite 9:00 a.m.
September 7, 2019 SaturdayAway Tiffin Carnival 9:00 a.m.
September 12, 2019 Thursday Away Riverdale Invite 5:00 p.m.
September 21, 2019 Saturday Away Van Buren Invite 9:00 a.m.
September 28, 2019 Saturday Away Kalida Invite 9:00 a.m.
October 1, 2019 Tuesday Away Patrick Henry 4:30 p.m.
October 5, 2019 Saturday Away Fostoria Invite 9:00 a.m.
October 12, 2019 Saturday Away BVC Championship (Owens CC) 9:00 a.m

Varsity Football

August 30, 2019Friday Away Pike Delta York 7:00 p.m. 
September 6, 2019 Friday Home Troy Christian 7:00 p.m.
September 13, 2019 Friday Away Riverdale 7:00 p.m.
September 20, 2019 FridayHome Arlington 7:00 p.m.
September 27, 2019 Friday Home Pandora Gilboa 7:00 p.m.
October 4, 2019 Friday Home Cory Rawson 7:00 p.m. 
October 11, 2019 Friday Away North Baltimore 7:00 p.m.
October 18, 2019 Friday Away Van Buren (at Donnell Stadium) 7:00 p.m. 
October 25, 2019 Friday Home Leipsic 7:00 p.m.
November 1, 2019 Friday Away Liberty Benton 

7:00 p.m. 


JV Football

August 31, 2019Saturday Home Pike Delta York 10:00 a.m.
September 7, 2019 Saturday Away Toledo Waite 10:00 a.m. 
September 14, 2019Saturday Home Riverdale 10:00 a.m.
September 21, 2019 Saturday Away Arlington 10:00 a.m. 
September 28, 2019 Saturday Away Pandora Gilboa 10:00 a.m.
October 5, 2019 Saturday Away Cory Rawson 10:00 a.m.
October 12, 2019 Saturday Home North Baltimore 10:00 a.m. 
October 19, 2019 Saturday Home Van Buren 10:00 a.m.
October 26, 2019 Saturday Away Leipsic 10:00 a.m.

Golf

August 6, 2019Tuesday Away Royal Invite 8:00 a.m. 
August 9, 2019 Friday Away Lakota Invite 8:00 a.m.
August 12, 2019 Monday Away Patrick Henry Invite 9:00 a.m. 
August 13, 2019 Tuesday Home Elmwood/PG 9:00 a.m.
August 16, 2019 Friday Away Fostotia CC 1:00 p.m. 
August 19, 2019 Monday Away Leipsic/LB 4:00 p.m. 
August 22, 2019 Thursday Away Patrick Henry 4:30 p.m. 
August 23, 2019Friday Home Liberty Benton 4:30 p.m. 
September 3, 2019 Tuesday Away North Baltimore/Arlington 4:30 p.m.
September 4, 2019 Wednesday Away Liberty Benton 4:30 p.m. 
September 7, 2019 Saturday Away North Baltimore Invite 8:00 a.m.
September 10, 2019 Tuesday Away Pandora Gilboa 4:30 p.m.
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Home Arcadia/Riverdale 4:30 p.m.
September 16, 2019 Monday Away BVC Tournament (Findlay CC)9:00 a.m.
September 18, 2019 Wednesday Away Miller City 4:30 p.m. 
September 21, 2019 Saturday Away Sycamore Springs Invite 9:00 a.m.

Volleyball

August 17, 2019 Satruday Home Upper Sandusky 10:00 a.m.
August 20, 2019 Tuesday Away St. John 5:30 p.m.
August 22, 2019 Thursday Away Toledo Christian 5:30 p.m.
August 26, 2019 Monday Home Allen East 5:30 p.m. 
September 4, 2019 Wednesday Home North Baltimore 5:30 p.m.
September 7, 2019SaturdayAway Fostoria Invite 9:00 a.m.
September 9, 2019 Monday Home Leipsic 5:30 p.m. 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday Away Arlington 5:30 p.m. 
September 14, 2019Saturday Home Cardinal Stritch 10:00 a.m. 
September 16, 2019 Monday Away Riverdale 5:30 p.m.
September 18, 2019 Wednesday Home Pandora Gilboa 5:30 p.m.
September 21, 2019Saturday Away Patrick Henry/CG 10:00 a.m.
September 23, 2019 Monday Away Liberty Benton5:30 p.m.
September 26, 2019 Thursday Home Miller City 5:30 p.m.
September 30, 2019 Monday Home Cory Rawson 5:30 p.m.
October 2, 2019 Wednesday Away Vanule 5:30 p.m.
October 3, 2019 ThursdayAway Van Buren 5:30 p.m 
October 7, 2019 Monday Home Arcadia 5:30 p.m.
October 12, 2019 Saturday Away Carey 10:00 a.m. 

Junior High Football

September 5, 2019 Thursday Home Liberty Benton 5:00 p.m.
September 12, 2019 Thursday Home Riverdale 5:00 p.m.
September 19, 2019 Thursday Away Arlington 5:00 p.m.
September 26, 2019 Thursday Away Pandora Gilboa 5:00 p.m.
October 3, 2019 Thursay Home Eastwood 5:00 p.m.
October 10, 2019 Thursday Home North Baltimore 5:00 p.m. 
October 17, 2019 Thursday Home Van Buren 5:00 p.m.
October 24, 2019 Thursday Away Leipsic 5:00 p.m. 

Junior High Volleyball

Augsut 26, 2019 Monday Away Glandorf Elementary 5:00 p.m. 
September 4, 2019 Wednesday Away North Baltimore 5:00 p.m.
September 5, 2019 Thursday Away St. Mike's 5:00 p.m.
September 9, 2019 Monday Away Leipsic 5:00 p.m.
September 10, 2019 Tueday AwayHardin Northern 5:00 p.m.
September 11, 2019 WednesdayHome Arlington 5:00 p.m.
September 14, 2019 Saturday Away Ada 10:00 a.m. 
September 16, 2019 Monday Home Riverdale 5:00 p.m.
September 17, 2019 Tuesday AwaySt. Peter & Paul 5:00 p.m.
September 18, 2019 WednesdayAway Pandroa Gilboa 5:00 p.m.
September 23, 2019 Monday Home Liberty Benton 5:00 p.m.
September 28, 2019 SaturdayHome Van Buren 9:00 a.m. 
September 30, 2019Monday Away Cory Rawson5:00 p.m.
October 2, 2019 Wednesday Home Vanlue 5:00 p.m. 
October 5, 2019 Saturday Away 8th Grade Tournament (at VB) 9:00 a.m.
October 7, 2019Monday Away Arcadia 5:00 p.m.
October 8, 2019 Tuesday Home Miller City 5:00 p.m. 
October 12, 2019 Saturday Away 7th Grade Tournament (at LB)  9:00 a.m. 
View text-based website