Winter

Boys Basketball

December 21, 2018Friday Away Cory Rawson 6:00 p.m. 
December 22, 2018 Saturday Home Liberty Center 6:00 p.m. 
December 28, 2018 Friday HomeBowling Green 6:00 p.m.
January 4, 2019 Friday Away Arcadia 6:00 p.m.
Januray 5, 2019 Saturday Away Kalida 6:00 p.m. 
January 8, 2019 Tuesday Away Woodward 6:00 p.m. 
January 11, 2019 Friday Home Van Buren 6:00 p.m. 
January 18, 2019 Friday Home Liberty Benton 6:00 p.m. 
Janurary 22, 2019 Tuesday Home Toledo Christian 6:00 p.m. 
January 25, 2019Friday Away Leipsic 6:00 p.m. 
January 26, 2019 Saturday Away Patrick Henry 6:00 p.m. 
Janurary 29, 2019 Tuesday Away Bluffton 6:00 p.m. 
February 1, 2019 Friday Away Arlington 6:00 p.m. 
February 2, 2019 Saturday Away Vanlue 6:00 p.m. 
February 8, 2019 Friday Home Riverdale 6:00 p.m. 
February 12, 2019 Tuesday Home North Baltimore 6:00 p.m. 
February 15, 2019 Friday Away Hopewell Loudon 6:00 p.m. 
February 19, 2019 Tuesday Home Lake 6:00 p.m. 
February 22, 2019 Friday Home Pandora Gilboa 6:00 p.m. 
February 23, 2019 Saturday Home Lima Perry 6:00 p.m. 

Girls Basketball

November 29, 2018Thursday Home Leipsic 6:00 p.m.
December 3, 2018 Monday AwayLima Perry 6:00 p.m.
December 6, 2018 Thursday Away North Baltimore 6:00 p.m.
December 8, 2018 Saturday Away USV 12:00 p.m.
December 13, 2018 Thursday Home Hopewell Loudon 6:00 p.m.
December 15, 2018 Saturday Home Ayersville 12:00 p.m. 
December 17, 2018 Monday Away Toledo Christian 6:00 p.m.
December 20, 2018Thursday Away Van Buren 6:00 p.m. 
December 29, 2018 Saturday Home Fort Jennings 12:00 p.m.
January 3, 2019 Thursday Home Pandora Gilboa 6:00 p.m.
January 7, 2019Monday Away Calvert 6:00 p.m.
January 10, 2019 Thursday Home Cory Rawson6:00 p.m.
January 12, 2019 Saturday Away Ada 12:00 p.m.
Janaury 15, 2019 Tuesday Away Miller City 6:00 p.m.
January 17, 2019 Thursday Away Riverdale6:00 p.m.
January 24, 2019 Thursday Home Arlington 6:00 p.m.
Janurary 26, 2019 Saturday Home Holgate 12:00 p.m.
January 31, 2019 Thursday Away Vanlue 6:00 p.m. 
February 2, 2019 Saturday Away Otsego 12:00 p.m.
February 5, 2019Tuesday Home Cardinal Strich 6:00 p.m.
February 7, 2019 Thursday Home Liberty Benton 6:00 p.m.
February 14, 2019Thursday Away Arcadia 6:00 p.m.

Wrestling

December 8, 2018Saturday Away Ashland Crestview Invite 9:00 a.m. 
December 12, 2018 Wednesday Away Riverdale 6:00 p.m.
December 15, 2018 Saturday Away Fremont St. Joe Invite9:00 a.m. 
Januray 12, 2019 Saturday Away Carey Classic10:00 am
January 15, 2019 Tuesday Away Hopewell Loudon 6:00 p.m.
January 18, 2019 Friday Away Van Buren Invite 4:00 p.m.
January 19, 2019 Satruday Away Van Buren Invite 9:30 a.m.
January 25, 2019Friday Away LCC Invite 5:00 p.m.
January 26, 2019 Saturdau Away LCC Invite 9:00 a.m. 
February 9, 2019 Saturday Away Margaretta Invite 9:30 a.m. 
February 13, 2019Wednesday Home Elmwood 5:00 p.m.
February 16, 2019 Saturday Away BVC @ Liberty Benton 10:00 a.m.

Gymnastics

December 22, 2018 Away Findlay High School TBA
December 28, 2018 Away Findlay Elite Gym 7:00 p.m.
January 5, 2019 Away Worthington Kilbourne High School TBA (a.m.)
January 25/26 Away Exceleration (Toledo)  TBA
February 22, 2019 Away Districts @ BGSU TBA
March 1, 2019 Away State @ ColumbusTBA

Junior High Boys Basketball

November 26, 2018Monday Home Arcadia 5:00 p.m.
November 29, 2018 Thursday Home Hardin Northern 5:00 p.m.
December 3, 2018 Monday Away Leipsic 5:00 p.m. 
December 5, 2018 Wednesday Away St. Peter & Paul 5:00 p.m.
December 10, 2018 Monday Home North Baltimore 5:00 p.m.
December 12, 2018 Wednesday Home Van Buren 5:00 p.m. 
December 15, 2108 Saturday Home Glandorf 9:00 a.m. 
December 17, 2018 Monday Away Hopewell Loudon 5:00 p.m.
December 22, 2018 Saturday Away Miller City 10:00 a.m.
January 7, 2019Monday Away Pandora Gilboa 5:00 p.m.
January 14, 2019 Monday Away Cory Rawson 5:00 p.m.
January 15, 2019 Tuesday Home Patrick Henry 5:00 p.m.
January 21, 2019 Monday HomeRiverdale 5:00 p.m.
January 23, 2019 Wednesday Away Arlington 5:00 p.m.
January 28, 2019  MondayHome Vanlue 5:00 p.m.
February 4, 2019 Monday Away Liberty Benton5:00 p.m.
February 11-23  Away Cory Rawson Tournamnet 

Junior High Girls Basketball

November 19, 2018 Monday Home Liberty Benton 5:00 p.m.
November 26, 2018 Monday Away Arcadia 5:00 p.m.
December 3, 2018 Monday Home Leipsic 5:00 p.m.
December 10, 2018 Monday Away North Baltimore 5:00 p.m. 
December 12. 2018 Wednesday Away Van Buren 5:00 p.m. 
December 17, 2018 Monday Home Hopewell Loudon 5:00 p.m.
January 7, 2019 Monday Home Pandora Gilboa 5:00 p.m.
January 8, 2019Tuesday Away Glandorf 5:00 p.m.
January 14, 2019 Monday Home Cory Rawson 5:00 p.m.
January 17, 2019 Thursday Home Otttawa Elementary 5:00 p.m.
January 19, 2019 Saturday Away Patrick Henry 10:00 a.m. 
January 21, 2019 Monday Away Riverdale 5:00 p.m. 
January 23, 2019Wednesday Home Arltington 5:00 p.m.
January 24, 2019 Thursday Home Ottawa Elem. 5:00 p.m.
January 26, 2019 Saturday Home Miller City 9:00 a.m. 
January 28, 2019 Monday Away Vanlue 5:00 p.m.
January 29-February 9  Cory Rawon Tournament 

Junior High Wrestling

December 1, 2018Saturday Away Ashland Crestview Invite 10:00 a.m. 
December 8, 2018Saturday Away Allen East Invite 10:00 a.m. 
December 12, 2018 Wednesday Away Riverdale 6:00 p.m. 
January 5, 2019 Saturday Away Eagle Invite @ Fassett 9:00 a.m.
January 8, 2019 Tuesday Away Fassett 4:30 p.m.
January 12, 2019 Saturday Away Fostoria Invite 8:30 a.m. 
January 15, 2019 Tuesday Away Hopewell Loudon 5:00 p.m.
January 19, 2019 Saturday Away Northwood Invite 10:00 a.m. 
February 9, 2019 Saturday  BVC 9:00 a.m.
View text-based website